Contact the Team at Plastics Plus

Contact Our Team - Plastics Plus

At Plastics Plus, we want our customers to see our business as an open door. Our staff are always excited to speak with enterprising companies who are breaking new ground, from startups and small businesses to multinational corporations. At Plastics Plus, we emphasize the principle of access, whether that means a friendly conversation with our staff or endless options for your products, we are constantly striving to open doors for our customers. Your success is our priority.

For your security, please do not include any sensitive information, such as proprietary information or payment information. If such information is needed, our team will contact you directly.

Give Us a Call

862-701-6987

Find Us Here

7 Eastmans Rd. Parsippany, NJ, 07054

Email Us

info@plasticsplusdigital.com

Contact Our Team Today!

Reach out to our team directly! We are here to offer advice and services that will help your business succeed at any stage in the process. Plastics Plus does business the right way, every day, from the first handshake to the last delivery.

Our team is here for you. Contact our department reps directly for any need you may have.

PrePress Art Department
Angela Catalano – angela@plasticsplusdigital.com

Sales
Joe Waldman – joe@plasticsplusdigital.com

Press Operator
Ryan Kurpat – ryan@plasticsplusdigital.com

Customer Service Representative
Kristin Custance – kristin@plasticsplusdigital.com

Accounts Payable
Rachel Rabin – rachelr@plasticsplusdigital.com

Accounts Receivable
Michael F. Schipper – michaels@plasticsplusdigital.com

Shipping & Receiving
Steve Friedman – stevef@plasticsplusdigital.com

Contact Us